top of page

2024 Summer Camp Information and Registration Forms

We are excited to share our summer camp information with you! Children do not have to be enrolled at Country Day School to attend our summer camps. Click on the camp flyer to find the attached registration form.  Please print and complete a registration form for each camp that you would like your child(ren) to attend. A separate form must be completed for each child.

Completed registration forms, along with the camp registration fee, are due by Friday, April 19th.

 

Please contact the camp teachers with any questions.  We look forward to seeing all of our CDS campers this summer!

Monday, May 20 - Wednesday, May 22 (9 - Noon)
Soaring into Summer Camp flyer.jpg
Summer, sun and Fine motor Fun.jpg
Wednesday, May 29 - Friday, May 31 (9 - Noon)
Blue Yellow Fun Space Summer Camp Flyer.jpg
Monday, June 3 - Wednesday, June 5 (9 - Noon)
Summer24Camp-01.jpg
Field Day Camp for Kayla.jpg
Monday, June 10 - Wednesday, June 12 (9 - Noon)
Current Under the Sea- Becky.jpg
Monday, June 10 - Thursday, June 13 (9 - Noon)
KimFairyFinal.PNG
Monday, June 17 - Wednesday, June 19 (9 - Noon)
CorteJune.jpg
Monday, June 24 - Wednesday, June 26 (9 - Noon)
Pirates and Princess- Candice.jpg
Monday, June 24 - Thursday, June 27 (9 - Noon)
KimFarmFinal.PNG
Monday, July 8 - Wednesday, July 10 (9 - Noon)
Crafts with Kayla Summer Camp.jpg
His kids camp.jpg
Monday, July 15 - Wednesday, July 17 (9 - Noon)
Dinosaurs and Unicorns- Becky Summer.jpg
Pam Safari.jpg
**Safari Camp Currently Full**
Please contact Mrs. Corte
to be added to the waiting list.

(251) 979-0950
Monday, July 22 - Thursday, July 25 (9 - Noon)
Camp Learn a Lot 2024_Page_1.jpg
**Camp Currently Full**
Please contact Mrs. Peden
to be added to the waiting list.
(832) 693-6417
bottom of page